Wednesday, March 31, 2010


Comedy Death-Ray: The Comic Book (taken from some comedy blog)

Big news from this year’s Comic-Con! From Variety:

American Original has assembled a lineup of established comics to produce the graphic novel series “Comedy Death Ray.”

Bob Odenkirk, Sarah Silverman, Patton Oswalt, B.J. Novak, David Cross, Janeane Garofalo, Paul Scheer and Zach Galifianakis are among some of the first to contribute to the anthology, for which each comedian will create a comicbook.

The goal is to see individual books in the “Comedy Death Ray” series, shepherded by Scott Aukerman, generate spinoffs for TV or film that would be produced by American Original.


Wiley said...

whoa can't wait

Wiley said...

still a nerd for reading about comic con though